West  l   Mountain   l  Mid West    l   South West   l   South East   l   Mid Atlantic   l   North East    

Region: SouthEast

Alabama  I  Georgia  I  Mississippi  I  Tennessee  I  Kentucky  I  North Carolina  I  South Carolina  I  Virginia  I  West Virginia 

 


All About You Incentives 
Kelli Thomas
348 Gerald Harris Road
Anniston, AL 36207
Phone/Fax: 256-237-0909
kthomas@allaboutyouincentives.com
www.allaboutyouincentives.com

C&H Marketing
George Cherubini
2658 NW 26th Circle
Boca Raton, FL 33431
p: 561-482-7932 f: 718-948-7833
sales@c-hmarketing.com

Corporate Incentives
Russell Christopher
PO Box 1236
Taylors, SC 29687
p: 864-380-4334
rchristopher357@yahoo.com

Gator Incentives
John Kloster
1160 Fairway Drive
Dunedin , FL 34698
p: 727-748-8936 f: 727-738-9630
john@gatorincentives.com
http://gatorincentives.com/

Hal Kaufman Company 
Herb Kaufman
299 S Walnut Bend Rd, Ste 201
Cordova, TN 38018
p: 901-458-3143 f: 901-324-2185
hkauf46743@aol.com
http://hkaufman.homestead.com/

Incentive Marketing(GA/L)
Doug Grimm
3740 Vinyard Way
Lawrenceville, GA
p: 770-972-8901 f: 770-972-2734
douggrimm@mindspring.com

JRM & Associates, Inc. (NC/SC)
Kenny Sur
160-A Cupped Oak Dr.
Matthews, NC 28104
p: 704-882-2044 f: 704-882-6144
kenny@jrmassociates.net
http://jrmassociates.net/

JW Reps
John Aitken
1135 JVL Court, Suite D
Marietta, GA 30066
p: 770-924-2401 f: 770-924-7456
john@jwreps.com
http://jwreps.com/

L.G.K.
Jerry Kernion
1510 Hillyear Robinson Industrial Parkway
Anniston, AL 36207
p: 256-831-5181 f: 256-831-6289
lgk@hiwaay.net

Plybon Company
Scott Plybon
1123 Industrial Drive
PO Box 68
Matthews, NC 28105
p: 704-847-1400 f: 704-845-2316
scott@plyboncompany.com
http://plyboncompany.com/



Promotional Services
Jerry Hubbard
2359 NW 29th Road
Boca Raton, FL 33431
p: 561-447-7644 f: 561-750-3824
madeline@promotionalservices.net
http://promotionalservices.net/


Marketing & Incentives
Candice Potter
1203 E Marion Street, Suite 20
Shelby, NC 28150
p: 704-484-1648 f: 704-484-1646
smi333@bellsouth.net
http://www.southernmarketingincentives.com/

Target Marketing(FL)
Scott Shira
20 Third St. SW, Suite 308
Winter Haven, FL 33880
p: 863-294-9900 f: 863-388-0573
scott.shira@targetmarketing-usa.com
http://targetmarketing-usa.com/

Wescara Marketing
Wes Nobles
2706 Mountain Industrial Boulevard
Suite 100
Tucker, GA 30084
p: 770-403-4679
wnobles@wescaramarketing.com

 

Member of the professional association representing incentive reps and suppliers.

 

Member of the RepLink technology partnership