West  l   Mountain   l  Mid West    l   South West   l   South East   l   Mid Atlantic   l   North East    

Region: Mid Atlantic

Delaware  I  Maryland  I  New Jersey  I  New York  I  Pennsylvania  I  Connecticut


 

ABC Sales Inc
Alan Carlisle
355 Sea Spray Ct.
Neptune, NJ 07753
p: 732-749-3520 f: 732-865-7044
alan@alanbcarlisle.com

Award Marketing Services(NJ)
Greg Canose
8 Salem Park, P.O. Box 175
Whitehouse, NJ 08888
p: 908-534-5700 ext 19 f: 908-534-0903
greg@awardmarketingservices.com
http://awardmarketingservices.com/

Carlisle Sales&Marketing
Bill Martocci
355 Sea Spray Ct.
Neptune, NJ 07753
p: 732-749-3520 ext f: 201-438-7411
bill@carlislesales.com
http://www.carlislesales.com/

Dynamic Marketing Associates
Barry Stoltzenberg
3177 Birch Drive
Wantagh, NY 11793
p: 516-781-7443 f: 516-781-0139
dynamktg@aol.com
http://dynamicmktg.com/

Graham Incentives Inc.
Terry Graham
340 Winding Way
King Of Prussia, PA 19406
p: 610-272-2396 f: 610-635-1237
terry@grahamincentives.com

Hoffman & Edgette
Lynne Edgette
956 MacArthur Drive
Ballston Spa, NY 12020
p: 845-494-8361
lynne@hoffedge.com
http://hoffedge.com/

Marketing and Sales Group
Diane McFatridge
1320 Toronita Street
York, PA 17402
p: 717-846-4045
diane@msgpromo.com

MJM Incentives, Inc.
Sean Murphy
535 Summit Point Drive
Suite 3
Henrietta, NY 14467
p: 585-334-6720 f: 585-359-3181
smurphy@mjmincentives.com

Mid Atlantic Factory Reps
Mary Anne Fontana
822 Woodline Drive, Middletown
Delaware, DE 19709
p: 302-376-4372
maryanne@mafreps.com
http://www.mafreps.com/

Pilgrim Promotions
Jeff Epstein
50 Jericho Turnpike, Suite 105
Jericho, NY 11753
p: 516-487-0073 f: 516-487-0053
jeffpilgrimpromo@aol.com
http://www.pilgrimpromotions.com/

Premium Works Inc. 
Steve Hagelin
811 West 5th Street, Building #7
Lansdale, PA 19446
p: 267-638-0100 f: 267-638-0101
steveh@premiumworks.com
http://www.premiumworks.com/

Premium  Programmers           
288 Lancaster Avenue
P.O. Box 1407
Malvern, PA 19355
p: 610-296-5575
preempro@aol.com

 

Member of the professional association representing incentive reps and suppliers.

 

Member of the RepLink technology partnership