West  l   Mountain   l  Mid West    l   South West   l   South East   l   Mid Atlantic   l   North East    

Region: Midwest

Illinois  I  Indiana  I  Iowa  I  Michigan  I  Minnesota  I  Missouri  I  Nebraska  I  Ohio  I  Wisconsin  I  Kansas  I  North Dakota  I  South Dakota 


Alliance Marketing
Grace Hanrehan
700 E, Diehl Road
Suite 151
Naperville, IL 60563
p: 630-420-8606 f: 630-420-8625
ghanrehan@alliance-mktg.com
http://www.alliance-mktg.com/

Bennett & Leon Associates (IN)
Steve Leon
8404 N. Wilderness Road
Muncie, IN 47303
p: 765-286-4960 f: 765-286-4967
bennetleon@comcast.net

Calmark, Inc.
Craig Lindberg
18720 Kalmar Ct.
Lakeville, MN
P: 612-599-1961
craig@calmk.com
http://calmk.com

Cannon Marketing Group  
Anne Piotter
1427 Norman Place
St. Louis, MO 63122
p: 314-630-4629
anne1427@earthlink.com
http://cannon.replink.com/

Cassidy & Company
Bill Cassidy
2005 Pin Oak Drive
Eagan, MN 55122
p: 651-452-4485 f: 651-452-0561
bill@cassidycompany.com
http://cassidycompany.com/

Clark & Clark
Jim Clark
13221 West Watson Road
St. Louis, MO 63127
p: 314-994-9155 f: 314-994-0573
jim.clark@clark-clark.net
http://clark-clark.net/

Continental Premium
Debbie Bertram
1315 Butterfield Road, Suite 216
Downers Grove, IL 60515
p: 630-515-0800 f: 630-515-0865
dbertram@contprem.com
http://www.continentalpremium.com/

Flynn & Associates 
Tony Flynn
1131 Sunset Drive
Catawissa, MO 63015
p: 636-271-6283 f: 816-363-7156
tony@flynnandassoc.com
http://flynnandassoc.com/

Great Lakes Incentive Group
Mark Oldenburg
900 North Shore Drive, Suite 210
Lake Bluff, IL 60044
p: 847-234-1181  f: 847-234-1191
mark@greatlakesincentives.com
http://greatlakesincentives.com/

Gretsch Incentives
Joy Gretsch
11 Evergreen Lane
St. Paul, MN 55127
p: 651-484-0635
joy@gretschincentives.com
http://gretschincentives.com/

Ideal Source
Andrea Merlo
25140 Lahser Road
Suite 252
Southfield, MI 48033
p: 248-355-5757 f: 248-355-5693
andrea@idealsourcesales.com
http://idealsourcesales.com/

Illinois Incentive Reps
Barbara Dedio
23 W 021 Tamarack
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
p: 630-858-9664 f: 630-858-9665
bdedio@earthlink.net
http://www.illinoisincentive.com/

Incentive Associates(KS)
Dan Buckley
6811 Shawnee Mission Parkway
Suite 108
Overland Park, KS 66202
p: 913-722-2848 f: 913-722-6854
dbuckley1@msn.com

Incentive Source
Keith Wunderlich
7905 Big Bend Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63119
p: 314-968-4090 ext 203 f: 314-842-3090
keithw@incentivesource.com
http://incentivesource.com/

JFR Marketing Company
Julie Ford
2460 Brinkhaus St.
Chaska, MN 55318
p: 952-544-5770 f: 952-767-5773
julie@jfrmarketing.com
http://jfrmarketing.com/

JLH Enterprises
Andrea Yetter
9053 Laurel Crest Drive
St Louis, MO 63126
p: 314-843-2968 f: 314-270-9054
jlhandrea@earthlink.net

JMI
June Moran
23690 Greening Drive
Novi, MI 48375
p: 248-679-8707 f: 248-412-5222
jmimichigan@yahoo.com

Kneefe & Associates
Bob Kneefe
7420 Unity Avenue, North
Suite 112
Minneapolis , MN 55443
p: 763-569-9935 f: 763-569-9937
bkneefe@comcast.net

Kronstedt Incentives
Michelle Elsner
273 S. Lafayette Road
St. Paul, MN 55107
p: 651-222-1500 f: 651-222-1372
michelle@kronstedt.com
http://kronstedt.com/

Major Brands Group
Joe Gabler
12032 Cottonwood Street NW
Minneapolis, MN 55448
p: 763-333-2585  f: 763-767-1264
joe.gabler@mbgmn.com
www.mbgmn.com


Marketing Essentials
Janine Krautbauer
9750 Orchard Road
Cologne, MN 55322
p: 952-442-1100 f: 612-442-1101
jkrautbauer@marketingessentials.com
http://marketingessentials.com/

Marketing Incentives
Monica Brown
8497 Owlwoods Lane
Cincinnati, OH 45243
p: 513-429-4250 f: 513-297-0800
monica@marketing-incentives.com
http://marketing-incentives.com/

Marketing Motivators(IN)
Stephanie Bowers
7330 East 90th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46256
p: 317-842-6366 f: 317-842-6374
sbowers@marketingmotivators.com
http://marketingmotivators.com/

Michigan Incentive Reps
Tom Miller
8344 Hall Rd., Ste. 101
Utica , MI 48317-5554
p: 586-323-5022 f: 586-323-5055
tmiller@michiganincentives.com
http://michiganincentives.com/

Mid America Premium
Rick Vanko
5827 Elm St
Lisle, IL 60532
p: 630-963-6880 f: 630-963-7059
midamprem@aol.com

Midwest Incentives
Bill Wilkey
1560 Portsmouth Ct
Grayslake, IL 60030
p: 847-971-8533 f: 847-971-8533
billw@incentivesource.com
http://incentivesource.com/

Mojo Incentives
Joe Jones
9356 Ridings Blvd
Dayton, OH 45458
p: 937-477-4840
joe@mojoincentives.com
http://www.mojoincentives.com/


MPR, Inc.
Jay Lombardi
6553 North Avondale Avenue
Chicago, IL 60631
p: 773-631-5977 f: 773-631-4443
jay@mprreps.com
http://mprreps.com/

Parallel Sales
Katie Burroughs
14000 25th Avenue North
Suite 110
Plymouth, MN 55447
p: 763-694-4541 f: 763-694-7097
katieb@parallelsales.com
http://parallelsales.com/

R & B Marketing
Dan Radovich
1860 N. Route 83, Suite 117
Grayslake, IL 60030
p: 847-223-6395 f: 847-223-6493
randbmktg@aol.com
http://www.rbmark.com/

RMB Enterprises
Renee Beck
2200 Durand Drive
Downer's Grove, IL 60515
p: 630-971-2626 f: 630-369-7785

Rose Incentives
Myrna Walker
318 W. Eagle Lake Drive
Maple Grove, MN 55369-5552
p: 763-425-8304 f: 763-425-0112
myrna@roseincentives.com
http://roseincentives.com/

Sales & Marketing Associates
Mike Evans
N118 W18439 Bunsen Drive
Germantown, WI 53022
p: 262-255-6300 ext105 f: 262-255-6066
mevans@smareps.com
http://www.smareps.com/

SBH Special Marketing Grp LLC  
Bob Howenstein
2645 Metro Blvd.
Maryland Heights, MO 63043
p: 636-537-1912 f: 636-537-5344
bhowenstein@sbhsmg.com
http://sbhsmg.com/

Simcor, Inc.
Martin Myers
207 W. Gambier Street
Mt. Vernon, OH 43050
p: 740-392-5370 f: 740-392-1353
martin.myers@simcorinc.com
http://simcorinc.com/

Source One Marketing
Tim Berry
24090 Detroit Road
West Lake, OH 44145
p: 440-250-4597 f: 440-835-2536
tberry@s1mktg.com
http://s1mktg.com/

Special Markets Group
Larry Collins
11928 Foxgate Way
Loveland, OH 45150
p: 513-683-7428
collinsl1@fuse.net

Special Markets, Inc.
Rob Estka
7435 E 86th St
Indianapolis, IN 46256
p: 317-595-6587 ext 222 f: 410-312-9924
robestka@specialmkts.com
http://specialmkts.com/

Strategy Sales Group
Mary Burnett
309 Hamilton St
Suite E
Geneva, IL 60134
p: 630-232-9288 f: 630-232-9424
customerservice@strategysales.net
http://strategysales.net/

The Chestnut Group
Linda Carr
201 E. Chestnut Street
Suite 21B
Chicago, IL 60611
p: 312-642-5533 f: 312-642-8921
cgllinda@aol.com

Thomas James Associates(OH/Ci)
David Feck
1095 Nimitzview Dr, Suite 302
Cincinnati, OH 45230
p: 513-231-8852 f: 513-231-8551
tja@thomasjamesassociates.com

TLE MARKETING
Roky Zellagui
1128 Harmon Place
Suite# 201
Minneapolis, MN 55403
p: 612-659-7722 f: 612-659-7733
roky@tlemarketing.com
http://tlemarketing.com/


Wynne Marketing
Steve Wittenbach
7688 WoodViolet CT
Ada, MI 49301
p: 616-676-8707
steve@wynnemarketing.com
http://wynnemarketing.com/

 

Member of the professional association representing incentive reps and suppliers.

 

Member of the RepLink technology partnership